Pumpkin Cupcakes for a Fall Wedding

I’ve started the week featuring fall weddings.  First, an interview with Jolene of Calluna Events, and the many ways of styling a wedding with pumpkins.  And what better way to sweeten the day than having sweet little pumpkin cupcakes on the dessert table?  Nope, I have never tasted pumpkin cupcakes, but just taking a look at these goodies makes me smile.

pumpkin wedding cupcakesvia

How I wish I could reach out my hand and grant each cupcake’s wish to “Eat Me”.

Cupcakes with Pumpkin Spice Marshmallow Fillingvia

Chocolate cupcakes with pumpkin spice marshmallow filling and chocolate butter cream.  YummM!

pumpkin cupcake with cream cheese frostingvia

Pumpkin cupcakes with cream cheese frosting – looks scrumptious!  I just want to dip my finger on the frosting and lick the caramel sauce.

Pumpkin Cupcakes with Salted Caramel Frostingvia

Brown butter pumpkin cupcakes with salted caramel frosting.  Check out the recipe from Two Peas & Their Pod.

pumpkin cupcake with white chocolate frostvia

Pumpkin cupcakes with Lindt white chocolate frosting.  View the recipe from Lindt’s blog.

Dark Chocolate Pumpkin Cupcakesvia

Dark chocolate pumpkin cupcakes with vanilla bean-swiss meringue buttercream.  Oh my gosh!  I am definitely a dark-chocolate lover  and the name alone is sooo tempting!  See the recipe from Grace’s Sweet Life.

Pumpkin Cupcakesvia

Do you love cupcakes?   Have you tasted pumpkin cupcakes and would you have these for your wedding?

Leave a Reply

